A good cup

Upp och hoppa för att svara i telefon och få beskedet: Att vi fått lägenhet! Så underbart! Det firas med plugg inför finals... Vi började med att gå till biblioteket där vi insåg att inget cafe var öppet... Efter att jag tillslut somnade på grund av det fick vi förfytta oss upp för berget till A good cup för att köpa muffins, kaffe och lyssna på härlig musik med böckerna uppslagna och glasögonen på näsan.... 

Rise and shine! This morning I woke up and answered my ringing phone to get the good news: We got the apartment! How wonderful! It is celebrated with study-session for finals ... We started by going to the library where we realized that no coffeeshop was open ... After I finally went to sleep because of it, we had to go up on the mountain to 'A good cup' to buy muffins, coffee and listen to the beautiful music with books all over the table and with my glasses resting on my nose ....

 

 
Kommentera inlägget här: